Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin for a babe I can call baby

In his own words

Hello Fine Lady, Are you ready to laugh at creative humor and ponder interesting insights? You will be subjected to a few animated stories(not about fishing)and the occasional "off the wall" semi-sarcastic expression. I bet you just might crave our late night "soft talk" most of all.Tell me your stories and what ignites you and excites you. I like to stay fit, eat right and drink only occasionally(what can I say I want to look good naked..haha). I spend my weekdays as a successful Architect designing Custom homes for high end folks....not that bad. I also love managing my own stock portfolio....pretty savy trader. Often I relish in water sports or hikes in remote places. Surfed all my life but recently entered into Stand-Up to.join me? Or let's just relax and let me cook you a great seafood or steak dinner while you get silly on my fine wine. Love hittn Laguna or Newport area for dinner. Weekend getaway trips are great too....ok you can bring your dog you love so much. Also looking for my travel partner...join me to a Tropical destination or off to your fav spot. I'm a well-educated generous gentleman and romantic type looking to build a lasting relationship with someone I'm really attracted to...vice versa helps too. You are someone sweet and EASY GOING with a cute smile and soft hair. If you were to classify my I'd say: "leg man"...ok you will melt me in any kind of heels...or boots...or even just bare feet. We are alot alike but I love your occassional challenges to my thoughts and opinions that result in playful batter. Our conversation flows freely, we may laugh tirelessly at each others jokes and comments or we might just prefer to hug and kiss...sometimes for hours... whew nice! Thanks for reading my profile and I look forward to the pleasure of getting to know you. If you are interested in getting together for an easy going starter date at a local hot spot ...flash me a winkl

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy fine restaurants on the water and authentic Mexican places. Santa Barbara/Obispo wine tasting. Frequent Costa Azul Surfn beach resort in deep Mex. and a few cozy mtn. ski cabins. Luv the occasional Vegas party trip!(pretty good @dice)


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

For fun

BBQ's at the pad, Angel games, Evening runs/walks, lifetime Raider fan, knda like that "Bachelor" show..wait what?

Last read

House of Cards(the demise of Bear Sterns)Also Read alot of articles on Economics and Business trends, some positive focus and then of course: Surfer mag.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS Architecture & Environmental Design, Cal Poly SLO MBA Finance & Investments, Long Beach State