Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for that special someone who is also my best friend.

In his own words

Hello there. My name is Tom and I am a college educated professional who is also a casual guy with a combination of good humor and confidence looking for someone smart, family oriented, and genuine that I am attracted to and is my best friend... which could eventually develop into a serious relationshiop. Great at opening up and making anyone around me understand that I tell them all of my direct thoughts without any sugar coating... and I know how to make other people feel comfortable. I believe strongly in honesty & communication...I feel comfortable discussing most anything. I am a dedicated person to most of what I do...I stay physically active which really does allow for a crisp mind and healthy life. Enjoy going out like most anyone...laughter and dinner with wine and some friends...going to the lake or snowboarding, but also really like just as much to be a home body who enjoys staying in to cook new foods, watch movies, play guitar or games, and read a book. Grew up with homemade meals 5 nights a week and I have carried that over into my own life. I really live life with a casual and down to earth mentality, respecting people with honesty and treating them well. We all eat, sleep, talk, hurt and smile. People and life do not intimidate me. It is important for people to just be who they are...we all have our talents/gifts...just take the time to enjoy all the elements of life. If you like some of what I have to say feel free to shoot me a hello.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Been to Europe, loved it, but there is plenty great here. Baseball games, Lakers, Yosemite, hell even the nice breeze at a bar right here in town with the sun out and live acoustic guitar. Poker at my friends house. Blockbuster in my living room.

Favorite things

Love to cook and try new foods, day trip to enjoy wine tasting, museums, acquariums, disneyland, movies, enjoy a angel/dodger game in the sun, Yosemite, have a nice meal down at the pier, ... I like to explore life.

For fun

I am a big believer in having hobbies..even if simple. It keeps things fun and I could spend days by myself content doing them. Reading, writing short stories, sports, some guitar for fun, jog n exercise, cooking, exploring new places, museums n wine

Last read

Self Reliance by Emerson. GREAT book. A few of the passages can really stir up the insides. Also, re-reading some of the classics for fun. Catcher in the Rye was the last. 1984, Influence, Brave New world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Corporate Commercial Broker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Pre-Law Poly Sci Major Legal Studies minor from CLU waaay out in Thousand Oaks California.