Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 46-61 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Every day is a Adventure. Share one with me.

In his own words

I think,I have a sense of humor and a sense of adventure. I love to do things ,may it be ski'ing ,scuba diving,boating,dinner and dance,gardening,hiking,reading,travel. I like the mountains but I love the ocean. I have run five Boston Marathon's 3:27, I don't run very much anymore, I prefer to walk. I use to be a total health nut, but not any more I will eat anything. It,s not important to me,to do something physical all the time,it can be real nice just hanging out. I would like to meet somebody that can dress up but can be happy in dungarees and t-shirt. A loaf of bread, a jug of wine, and thou beside me. I am not looking, for ten women, I am looking for one, who is a ten in my eye's. I alway's look for the best in people, beauty is in the I of the beholder, it's what inside that count's the most. Of course there has to be a physical attraction. My freinds describe me as gregarious and a hopeless romantic. Philosophical at time's. Alway's ready to laugh. Alway's a gentleman.I hope you will take the time to wink or e-mail me. My hope spring's eternal. If you want to know more, just ask!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chatham Any place where mountains are big. Where ever you are!!!! Tuckerman's ravine Race point in the fall Squam lake N.H I can cook.

Favorite things

That, simple word,"love". Food,everything and anything. Tapas bar,I love it. Sushi, yes please. Korean=kimchee Beer!!Is good. Christ, Ghandi, Mother Teresa, Mandela, Buddha, Deli Lama.

For fun

windsurfing/snowmobiles/diving /hiking/cooking/gardening/fine arts/reading/boating/horseback riding/dancing/ 4X4 wheeling on national sea shore in the fall/ racquet sports/love reading. Western's ,John Wayne, Audie Murphy, Randolph Scott.

Last read

Worst journey in the world (about polar exploration). Too, many other's to mention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self-employed for 25 years Construction Business. Carpentry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dad was from Ireland / Mom was french canadian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference