Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Rosemead, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is marrying your best-friend.

In his own words

I'd like to consider myself as open-minded, carefree/easy-going, family and goal oriented person. I'm more quite (introvert) than I am loud, I enjoy a good chuckle, and I be sarcastic/silly when appropriate. I know perspectives may differ from one to the next or how I’m view through my pics… so let me try my best to elaborate more of myself in this text box. I like to entertain guests. .. That doesn’t mean I prance around in tights in front of people. However I do like to experiment with food and cooking up feasts for friends and family. I have to do this more sparingly now cuz I’m getting chunky from it. LOL. ah… maybe that’s not that funny. Anyway, I'm a big foodie; I love to try new things and go places I haven't been. The only time you’ll see me squeal and jump like a monkey in front of a TV screen is when the LA Lakers are playing… being that it’s on the screen before I walk in the room. Otherwise, I’m not keen on watching sports on TV; not even Super Bowl. I’m more into outdoor activities such as biking, hiking, snowboarding, swimming, and a few others. I know some of women consider shopping an outdoor activity/sport, so I guess I can include that as one of my outdoor interests too; mostly shopping for food for my cookouts of course. While enjoying nature and outdoor events, I also appreciate quite evenings at home (usually w/ a movie). I also enjoy not so quite times alone making noises on my guitar and piano; even try to belch a few notes too. Hehehe. I love live music performances: jazz, bossa, rock, blues, pop, and house... practically everything. Last but not least… traveling; who wouldn't love to get away and explore new places and see the world right? I’ve been to several places in Asia; of course, a few states here and there, including Hawaii. I would love to hit the Caribbean and Europe next. Better yet, would love for someone special to explore these places with me. It would be awesome to meet someone who's down to earth/ humble; someone w/ some similar interests; or just someone to enjoy the moment with and see where it lead us. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Show me something new

For fun

biking, hiking, swimming, boarding, fairs, farmers market, travel/explore, play my PC games, my guitar, go watch shows and/or music performances

Last read

Born to run



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Sign language specialist for a gov agency.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I come from a Buddhist family. Growing up in the US it is hard to pick up the beliefs/practices. However, I embrace this as my culture & I go to temples w/ family to maintain my bond with them. I also use to go to church for years til...
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 2 bachelors. One in special ed w/ emphasis on Deafness and the other one in IT