Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old man | Coco River, FL, USA | Seeking women 48-62 within 25 miles of Naples, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am in the process of moving to Naples full time after splitting my time between Chicago and Naples for the last five years.

In his own words

My age is correct in the profile and I have a driver's license to prove it. I am young at heart, mind, body and spirit. Most people say that I look and act much younger than my years. I am looking for someone who considers themselves the same and would like to lead an adventurous lifestyle. I have worked hard all my life and now I want to enjoy it and that is what I do every day. I am an independent person emotionally but I find it important to be supportive to your companion and develop a good sense of communication so that we will understand each other. I fully understand that people have other priorities such as family, children, career, etc. and I have full understanding of these other priorities and expect the same in return. The right person will be willing to build a relationship on companionship, emotional support, love and intimacy. Thus, I am looking for soneone who will feel the same

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Sophie is a Pug and I always say I would like to find a women who would love me more than Sophie but I don't think it will happen.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Adventurus and will go anywhere. Spend a lot of time in Naples, Florida Keys, Vail, and want to do more international travel.


Cornell College, Mount Vernon, IA

Favorite things

On TV - Murder Mysteries, Medical Drama, History Channel, Sports Events, PBS,

For fun

I am semi-retired with a consulting business. I like to the Cubs Games (seson ticket holder). Exercise, garden, keep up with events, theater, concerts, travel to my second home in Naples, scuba, sail, ski, and spend time with my dog Sophie.

Last read

The Confession by John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Grey No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Still have a consulting business and work part time. Also, occasionally work as an Adjunct Instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I had to answer something, but I feel like I am filling out a sensus form.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Not practicing
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference