Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Good style isn't always about the way you look but about the way you treat people.

In her own words

My family means the world to me. Nothing makes me happier than doing anything and everything with them, they are the best and I am lucky to have them. I would like to find someone who has an open and interesting mind. Intelligence and confidence is a must. I am attracted to men who can have a great time almost all the time. Someone who is physically and mentally healthy and knows very well how to love and be loved. If you are good to yourself, happy and optimistic, give me a wink or an email, or even put me priority in your life. In return: I am not dull :) I will stand by you, support you, and make you smile from the inside out. I really don't sweat the small stuff and am usually cheerful. I think life is too short to be upset or unhappy all the time, and would love to meet you if you have great energy and see's the brighter side of it all. After all we are here to have fun, right? I am a bit shy at first but can open up quick with the right company. I think trust, communication, and a good connection is key in having a great relationship. But the best feeling is when I know someone is always 100% honest. Otherwise be silly, have fun, and please, never say no! I wish everyone the very best.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I like animals. They are cute and so much fun. But should never own or have any responsibility for one. I've had one too many accidents with small animal deaths and am currently clearing my track record.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rain forest by far. I've traveled quite a bit out of the country and some out of the states and my favorite places were Vietnam and Hawaii.

Favorite things

Smiles. Picnics. iPhone apps. Water. Sunsets. Travel. Change. Pajama pants. Foreign films. Family vacations.

For fun

Road trips. Live music. Walks with siblings are always memorable. Grown up dinner parties. Fun adventures around downtown. Creating. break hearts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Korean American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English, Korean, Other English
Education: Some college No preference