Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Titusville, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I'm feisty, like a chihuahua barking at a pit bull.

In her own words

I have a fear of little heights. If I get on a ladder, my hands will start shaking. Things on the upper shelves of cabinets are unreachable to me. Great heights, however, no problem! I love roller coasters and observation decks on skyscrapers. I intend trip and stumble out of a plane one day. It has to be exhilarating, and I am sure grace will elude me when the time comes. I am a safe driver. But once upon a time I fancied myself a race car driver. It was obvious the cops didn't agree when they issued me the citations. But it would be awesome to try out those tracks where you can race legally! To all the fathers out there, never give your daughter a turbo-charged convertible for her first car... I am nice, sometimes sarcastic, feisty, and playful. I have many talents (such as perfectly folding the dreaded fitted sheet and packing the contents of a mid-sized room into a sub-compact car,) but bowling isn't one. Don't stand behind me or you might be stuck in a cast for a couple months. I want someone intelligent, and funny, that can appreciate both the tomboy and feminine me. I like power tools and getting dolled up from time to time. I am a very dynamic person, intelligent, sensitive to the needs of others, and I always let people know where they stand with me. I don't like leaving people guessing about what I think or feel. I am honest, loyal, and I am protective of those I care for. I am low maintenance, and appreciate all gestures great or small. I am not easily offended, and the only jokes I know wouldn't be repeated by a through and through lady. I love cooking, but not for myself. I like feeding people, and have wrecked many a diet. I would say my skills are pretty good. People have called on me to get their anorexic family members to eat... For someone who appreciates my efforts, I will spend all day in the kitchen to prepare dinner. I am generous with my time and affection for the people I care for. However on my own, I get lost in my own little world. The chick you see in the rear-view mirror, with obnoxiously loud music, and "talking to her imaginary friends?" Yep, that's me, and I am singing. I earned the luxury of owning my own home and car when I was single. I would prefer to surround myself with people that have a similar level of ambition and independence. I am also interested in just having new people to talk to with or without a possibility of something more. The easiest way to make me happy is being able to converse about a multitude of topics. A life of learning would be an enjoyable one for me. I am currently in the process of going through a divorce. Since my marriage was more like having a roommate than a partner, I am happy that it is over and am looking forward to the opportunity I have been given. I am skilled at compartmentalization, so I won't shoulder someone with any undue burden, as it pertains to my divorce. Also, no one would meet my son before six months. He is terribly precious to me, and any relationship would have to show real long term potential, before I'd allow him to form an attachment. If you're interested in having at least a pen-pal friend, I'm game.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

I have a large, playful golden retriever who is very affectionate.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Virginia- DC Metro Area and VA Beach. This is where I spent the first 26 years of my life, and I try to make it back home at least four times a year. I have a dream to travel abroad, and within this great nation.

Favorite things

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, GWTW, Pan's Labyrinth Books: The Odyssey, Pride and Prejudice, Odd Thomas Games: PINBALL! Scrabble, Spades, Sudoku Music: Rock and most of it's variants

For fun

I enjoy debating, but I am easy to talk to. I love card games, board games, and Wii Sports Resort. The pleasure of hanging out with friends, and being exposed to new experiences are the epitome of a great time.

Last read

Premonition Series, by Amy A. Bartol and a couple books about writing business proposals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work for a small, family-owned, printing company. Because I refined our procedures, we are now able to go through the process of getting certified as a "green company."
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, German, Polish, and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe, but never force my ideas on another. I prefer to accept and appreciate people as they are.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I have ADD, and had a hard time focusing in school. I retained the knowledge and added to it, since then. I would be open to any level of education provided there is real intelligence present, and no condescension.