Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let see whats going on here.

In his own words

This better be the start of summer. I've been backcountry hiking and boarding in Vancouver all winter and I'm ready. I got back a few months ago and everything seems to be floating around the same circles. So what better way to meet new people than online dating. Might as well have an extra twist in my life. I'm very chill and laid back. I always have projects and plans going on, but definitely keep a good down time. I eat healthy most of the time, but I'm not going to say no to anything that's good when I'm out. Keeping active and fit is a must in my life, but I'm not over the top. Easy to talk to and up to doing anything. I'm sure there are a lot of clich?s in this, but it's actually a true to me. I'm always up to meeting new people and easily enjoy whomever I meet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I've been wanting to get a big dog, but I need a good size yard first.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm on the westside most days. I've got my spots around. Milo, Venice Ale House, Hostaria del Piccolo, Rose st, and anything else I'll bike to. I'm not going to lie, most people have to tell me to take off my flip flops and put on some shoes.

Favorite things

I cook for myself most of the time, but enjoy doing dinners out with friends. I miss the the seasons with the rain and snow. If you want to see me happy, take me to the snow.

For fun

I try to spend time outdoors as much as posible. I mountain bike, hike, camp, snowboard, and anything else I can find that keeps me active. I love to lounge out and spend time around the watering holes.

Last read

I'm out and about most of the time and when i hit the bed, i'm out. So, it's 6 pages in, and 4 pages back the next night.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Post Production
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'd like to say Croatian, but there are some other things in there too
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral