Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | ITA | Seeking women 24-39 within 10 miles of Falls Church, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How about a wonderful breakfast followed by SCUBA diving?

In his own words

Thanks for stopping by! Me: - I love the ocean - always have, always will. Learned to surf in Bali in 2013 and loved it! - Breakfast is my favorite meal - there's something special about a slow morning and delicious food. - Live music always sounds so much better doesn't it? - I'm active and adventurous and look for the same in my friends. - Spontaneous by nature but a good planner too. - I'd rather spend a day hiking than a day watching sports (and I like sports) - I will dance with you - even if I don't know the dance - I've been known to allow my wild side to take over, but I'm responsible about it - I'm extroverted, but only slightly - I prefer collecting experiences over acquiring possessions. - Passion for aquiring knowledge - I like to eat healthily. Greek yogurt, spinach, blueberries, homemade veggie pizza, green tea, sushi - I also like New York Strip, cold beer, complex cabernets, brie, French bread, and of course, bacon. - I do, therefore I am - Love is a verb - I always open the door for a lady. My job keeps me moving from country to country every few years, and for the right lady a commitment with me could be an incredible adventure! I'm presently in Italian language training and will be going to Rome next. You: - Thrilled with learning new things - Enjoy the outdoors - Try to stay active and healthy - Intellectual and intelligent - not necessarily about what I have studied, but about something/anything. - Open minded about science, politics, religion, cultures - Passionate and expressive - Honest - Able to balance giving and receiving

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Took care of a three legged wounded street dog I found in front of my flat in India. She's the sweetest dog and it was great to see her recover mentally and physically.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla, CA. Shanghai, Beijing, Seoul, Paris. Koh Samui, The Sierra Nevada and Rocky Mountains.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

The smell of the Sonoran desert after a monsoon rain. The sound of wind in the forest. The rush of endorphines from competitive sport. A solidly built fireplace. Hardwood floors.

For fun

If I'm not playing tennis with friends, riding a motorcycle/bicycle through Northern Thailand, I enjoy scuba diving, reading, watching Discovery Channel, and satisfying my gastronomic desires.

Last read

Indian Summer. The Economist (in perpetuity). In Spite of the Gods - The Strange Rise of Modern India.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Foreign Service Officer (Diplomat). Former Air Force officer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
"We are a way for the Universe to know itself" Carl Sagan
Languages: Chinese, English, Italian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors in film/video and a masters in international economics/politics.