Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Recently signed up and giving this a shot. In...

In his own words

Recently signed up and giving this a shot. In my early 30's but still going strong ha; Really focused on work but still like to have fun as much as possible. I try to leave work where it should be... at work. I know it's cliché but work hard play hard. I really like to travel when I can, whether that means going to my homeland in Poland or somewhere I've never been to in the world. Went to Croatia and London for the first time this past summer and loved it! Also love to go on weekend trips close by with friends to places like Leavenworth and Chelan. I grew up here in Seattle but lived in Bellingham for college and love going up there too. Sports are really important to me as I've played all my life which gives me a competitive spirit. Basketball is my favorite but recently started playing indoor soccer last year and love it. Also love going to games (Football, basketball, Sounders, Mariners) so would be cool to meet someone that somewhat enjoys going to games but I'm not the kind of guy that will make someone watch 3 hours of football if they don't like it. I have a lot of friends that don't like sports at all, which is cool too because they introduce other things to me that I didn't know much about. But I did just sign up for Seahawks Season Tickets for the first time so I will be at all the games this year! Being the wise age now, I've been trying new things and always looking for more new things so feel free to help me if you have any fun ideas! Music is really important to me and I could listen to music all day. Going out for Happy hour and getting drinks on the weekend is fun but also like hanging out and watching a good movie sometime also can be fun. One of my all-time favs is the Heavenly Kid. It's a kind of corny 80's movie that I grew up with so I'd be very impressed if anyone has ever seen that before. I think everyone is so different and has unique qualities so it's impossible to say an exact match but want to find someone that shares similar passions, interests and also has interests completely different than me that they can introduce to me. Also someone who is cute, funny and being a Seahawks fan helps too;)

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

Favorite hot spots

Pearl, Blue Martini, 520 Grill, Elysian Brewing, Red Hook, Rositas, Daniels Broiler, Von Traps


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

All kinds of music, comedies, Thrillers, Basketball, Football, Seahawks, Sonics, Mariners, Huskies, Tennis, Boxing, Soccer, Poland, Game of Thrones, Hawaii 5-0, How I met your Mother, Fresh Prince, The Office, Homeland, Traveling, Lake Chelan, Dogs

For fun

Going to sporting events, weekend trips, happy hour, Watching movies, listening ot music, Playing soccer, basketball, and any sport really. Also trying new things, camping, hiking, wine tasting, Happy Hour, family reunions, Concerts and traveling

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work In Enterprise sales for an IT company in Downtown Seattle.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Western Washington University