Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Living, Learning and Laughing

In his own words

I am a passionate southern californian - other places are fun to visit, but this is home. I love what I do for work - it is the culmination of my childhood ambition and keeps getting better. Others would describe me as funny, clever and (insert humble yet laudable quality here....). As to appearance: recent random quotes from others - "you are better looking than your pictures." "Dude, your dad seriously looks like he is thirty years old, tops." I am a Bruin and Trojan (graduate schools) - and worked my way through undergrad, so I know what "real world" working means. Love snowboarding and now cannot wait for snow to start falling - the thin-blooded californio now handles minus-7 degrees with ease at 10k ft elevations. (bundled up to handle -35 of course...) Looking to meeting women for dating - to start. ("dating" defined as social interactions together, with the possibility of more if compatible, attraction, chemistry etc etc.). (update: apparently even saying "dating" dates me as out-of-touch - all the cool people apparently just "hang out".) I enjoy museums, theatre and musical performances and live sporting events. I am a proud USC and UCLA grad school alumni (MBA JD respectively). My daughter is studing opera - so ideal if you can tolerate or better yet love, opera/classical voice. I had 9 years of catholic school, 3rd through 12th grade, FYI. I exercise regularly and maintain a very healthy diet, which means I drink very little alcohol. I have no problem with social drinking, like wine, martini's etc - but I do not need booze as "dutch courage" for socializing. I will only consider dating someone compatible physically and similarly situated (divorced etc or had prior LTR's). ("physical" part is a polite way of saying that, while I like women of all sizes and shapes, I am only romantically interested in the fit ones - those who have "drank the kool-aid" re: fitness, will get this....)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to snowboard - want to learn surfing. Winter- Colorado, local mountains. Summer - beach.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Snowboarding, travel, learning about new things. Want to expand horseback riding skills to include english. Food, food, food - exotic is good. Grew up eating Mexican, Japanese and Southern food.

For fun

reading, fitness, activities with family friends. I love LA and SoCal - NorCal as well. Want to expand water activities - to try surfing, SUP etc. Son is lifeguard for major beach town during summer break, need to prep before I go out with him.

Last read

"Born to Run: A Hidden Tribe, Superathletes, and the Greatest Race the World Has Never Seen "; "More Money than God" (about hedge funds); "The Big Short" (about the collapse of the housing bubble); liked "the Four Agreements"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Los Angeles is my hometown - the LA that predates hollywood, suburban sprawl, William Mulholland and ....the USA actually (ok - we were 12 miles to the east at that time.)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Over educated - two advanced degrees which I use everyday - Go Bruins! Go Trojans! Loved school.