Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Lets talk! I am open-minded, creative and seek someone to share a wonderful life with! I am an ENFP on Meyers Briggs.

In his own words

I am a fun loving compassionate guy that loves conversation and smiling or better yet being a little bit silly, however, I do know that there is a time and place for everything. I am sometimes shy but when I feel safe and comfy who knows what can happen. I am looking to meet new people in the Bay Area that have a similar outlook on life. Carpe Diem. Someone that is creative and likes to innovate and talk about whats next in life when it comes to whats trending. Someone that likes to sleep in on the weekend and drink bottomless mimosas on Sunday afternoons, someone that adores clean fresh sheets. For me that is the single greatest thing in life. Fresh bedding! I have lived abroad in Switzerland for 15 years (still have a place there) and also lived in Phuket and Australia. I have returned to the states and recently achieved my MBA. Write me or wink at me and I will connect with you. If you want to grab a drink, a coffee, or want plain old spontaneous conversation I am up for it if it fits in my schedule. I am open to talk about anything and I enjoy writing. If you have interesting creative job leads I am all ears. I love animals and I adore helping people, sometimes to much. Photography is one of my passions. Don't be shy, conversation builds trust and with trust comes comfort. I am spontaneous and come from a large family. I am a very self aware person. I took the Briggs test in 7th grade and again last year. Still ENFP. I was told that this is a positive aspect to my personality. Take what you like from that. Hope to hear from you soon (whomever you may be) and who knows how we may make each others day and life a little bit better.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Its a long long story but I love dogs. See my pics that is my last dog NinaBear, the English bulldog. Also love Sharpeis and I dream of a Bordeaux Doggie, one day...when I have the space for her. I am allergic to Cats and Horses sadly...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Being industrious is key. Simply getting out there gives potential for anything or anyplace in life to become a hot spot. If I have to get specific, blue sky and fresh waist deep powder with about a 46 degree incline. I love hot springs, Bad Ragaz CH

Favorite things

Photography, powder skiing, travel, extended hugs, bulldogs are the best, Rock climbing, SCUBA DiveMaster, Champagne (getting giggly with the bubbly), the road less travelled. Making digital art for friends and sorting a good photoshoot.

For fun

I walk, I explore, I download, I look and search for the right questions to ask. I listen to music pretty much all the time I am walking. I take a camera most places, places people would least expect to see one. Through the lens frames life for me.

Last read

Monocle is my favorite magazine. Anybody that is interested in the globe outside of their city would have to agree. John Wooden's Pyramid of Leadership has left me a lot of food for thought.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a creative consultant, a hybrid thinker. 1 part communicator / 1 part designer / 1 part innovator. I look to improve user experience through engagement, a story teller that translates vision into reality. Human centered designer and researcher.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Variety is the spice of life! I have travelled near and far, lived in Europe, SE Asia and Austraila, and have learned toleration for human difference is key to getting along in this ever changing world we live in. We are all cut from the same fabric.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Being yourself is being your best! I was raised as a Catholic and am confirmed; however, today I practice a more individual type of faith. I was once a heavy extravert but have realized that I need more balance and now I do enjoy time to recharge.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied at a private international school in Zurich, Switzerland called ZIS. Following that I attended Elon University in NC where I achieved degrees in Graphic Design and Photography. Most recently I received my MBA from HULT in San Francisco.