Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Brought to you by the letter, R.

In his own words

I'm easy going and down to earth (cliche?). I decided to quit my job in financial services and went back to school twice for audio production and then radio and tv. Now I'm a freelance editor and videographer in news production. I also like to write and play music. Balance is important. My work is never boring, and if I'm not editing, I'm on location. I believe in paying it forward so I also teach some what I was taught. I like the city, and I like the country. I like traveling, sports, the beach, skiing and music. I'm a good musician with two instruments. I also think vanilla ice cream is just....ok. The slopes and the beach are my favorite places when I'm looking for adventure, but I'm totally happy doing a weekend in Boston, and sitting on Newbury st. enjoying patio cocktails or mocktails and people watching, or watching baseball. I like to be spontaneous and in the summer I'm known to bomb down to Cape Cod (sometimes late night - did I mention I like the beach?) or New York at the drop of a hat. I cant fly a jet, nor play chess but I would love to learn both. I might be reaching a bit there. I've always wanted to drive x-country and visit the Northwest, Seattle for sure and SanFran (if that counts?); never been. When I was a kid I wanted to be a pilot or Marty McFly. A match.. hmmm, shes cool first and foremost, just like the Fonze. No, just kidding. If you know who the Fonze is, rad. I'm not sure what to say here, let me imagine (cue soft light and magic sndtrk) She's outgoing, active, and kind. I hope that she has a solid sense of humor and sarcastic wit. She should have a beautiful smile, be confident, and exert independence. But, all that aside, lets be honest, perfection is hard to come by. I'd like to meet someone perhaps who has a few similar interests, and is interested in exploring the city and new places, new things, can smile, laugh, and cheer along the way and see where it goes. Laughter and chemistry are huge.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

I miss my dog. Brandy was a fun loving cockerpoo and my best pal for 17 years

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brookline, Back Bay, South End, Cape Cod - Falmouth, Harwich Port, Chatham, Wellfleet (seashore and The Comber!!) Fenway Park, Eastern Standard, Bar Lola, MiniBar, Mistral, Sorellina, the Middle East.


Union College, Barbourville, KY

Favorite things

I'm a sports and music fan so those things probably top my list. Other than those I like sunroofs, Fridays, laughing with friends, reruns of Curb Your Enthusiasm, lounging on the beach, jet skis, and hot days at Fenway.

For fun

I like to play music. I'm a great drummer, and I dabble at the guitar. I love baseball, skiing, and football. I love the summer too, and fishing on Cape Cod is something I'm terrible at but sill have fun with, as is the same with golf.

Last read

Team Rodent - How Disney Devours the World



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'1" (246cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Production (ie tv/film/music/multimedia), however, I work mostly in news these days.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I go to church a couple times a year. I also say, "dear god, what is that?" or "holy cow"... something to that effect. Religion is not super important to me, but I do believe that it is important in general. I think it humbles people.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Union / BU / CSB