Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | North Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-60 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, positive man looking for confident, warmhearted woman!

In his own words

I would describe myself as an outgoing, friendly man who appreciates life. I like to laugh, enjoy life and not stress out over the "little stuff". I even laugh at myself. My career as a high school counselor is very rewarding. My work hours are from 7-4, so I have plenty of time to spend with someone special. In the last few years, I have taken a variety of commercial acting classes. I love trying new activities and auditioning for commercials is extremely enjoyable! I get along well with people and am a communicator. Communication is extremely important in a relationship. At this point in my life, I would like to meet my best friend and lover. I want a committed relationship in which we end up spending time together doing a variety of activities. We might want to go away for the weekend or simply hang out at home. I place a great emphasis on health and jog 30 miles a week. My perfect match is someone who is positive, fun and has a great outlook on life. She also is an honest person who is a communicator. She really appreciates an outgoing, funloving, communicative partner. Her career is something she is proud of but wants to share her life with someone special. She is ready to meet the right man and be in a committed relationship. I enjoy a variety of activities. In addition to running, I love live theatre and going out to movies. My sister lives in Chicago with her husband and two kids. Last spring break, I flew my niece and nephew out to LA and we had a blast! I have included a picture of the three of us overlooking the Hollywood sign. They are extremely special to me. As a high school counselor, I interact with students all day and laugh a lot! Graduation day is always an emotional, great day for all of us. I enjoy my life and am happy with the path I have chosen. My life will be more complete with someone to share it with. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending time in all parts of Los Angeles. Southern California is an awesome place to live. There are many great restaurants, coffee shops and sites to see. I love going to the mountains or the coast.

Favorite things

I enjoy eating Italian and Mexican food. My favorite color is blue. I enjoy a variety of music with my favorite era being the 80's. Seinfeld was my favorite show of all time. I must admit I have watched American Idol and really like 24.

For fun

I love to go to movies and travel. I am also a runner and enjoy going out to dinner. I speak spanish and love being outdoors. I also have a sense of humor and love to laugh.

Last read

I enjoy reading suspense novels and read the newspaper on weekends. I also read business periodicals.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a high school counselor. I have been in education for 18 years and love it! It is extremely rewarding to see students grow and mature over the 4 years of high school!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I believe in God and enjoy my life each and everyday! I do not take life for granted.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a MS in Educational Counseling. My undergrad degree is in Business Marketing from San Diego State. I take commercial acting classes for fun.