Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Lockport, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready for the right girl!

In his own words

I love online dating! I'm so much cooler online than I am in person! My ideal weekend includes countless hours spent reviewing the profiles of complete strangers. I'm currently living in my parent's basement and I plan to spend much of my life here. I hate responsibility and achievement is for losers!.... I also love sarcasm! On a more serious note... I'm a hardworking, passionate, successful guy and I love who I am. I've worked hard to get to where I'm at, so as I tell you about myself, please do not confuse my confidence for cockiness. I graduated at the age of 24 with my Doctor of Physical Therapy degree and I bought my first home in 2009. I'm a very resourceful person and I love to be challenged. I am, by no means, a contractor or a mechanic, but I know enough about home improvement and auto repair to consider myself handy. I'm an avid outdoorsman and I enjoy fishing, hunting, camping and canoeing. While going to school, I worked as a server in a few fine dining restaurants, so I love to go out for a nice dinner and don't mind spending the money for a well cooked meal. With that being said, I like to cook, especially for a group of people or for that special someone. In fact, my mother now asks me to do most of the cooking for family get-togethers. I have wonderful parents! They worked very hard to make ends meet when my sisters and I were kids so that we could have the opportunities we've had. If it weren't for them, I would not be half the man I am today. I have two beautiful older sisters who have been there for me for everything from "girl advice" to fashion tips (God knows I need fashion tips!) I have a beautiful 3 year old niece who is unbelievably smart, sometimes too smart for her own good, lol. My newest member of my family is my 1 year old chocolate lab Samson! He truly is a "man's best friend." I've grown tired of trying to find the right girl, in the wrong places. My job and maintaining my home keep me busy, so I'm looking to improve my chances of finding the right girl. With that being said, I am, in no way, ashamed of being on this website, because I'm willing to do whatever it takes to meet the girl of my dreams. A confident girl who understands the meaning of hard work. A girl that likes to get dressed up, but is just as comfortable hanging out in her sweats. Intelligence is very attractive and good conversation is a must. I want a girl that will let me fuss over her. A girl who smiles when I go out of my way to surprise her, even when it is something small. I'd like a girl who isn't afraid to get her hands dirty and is willing to try new things. A girl that I can one day see as a strong partner to raise children with. I think that the most important things in a relationship are attraction, respect, communication, and a common goal. With those four things, love is easy. If you're interested, please don't hesitate to email me!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views



University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I love all types of music but mostly classic rock and country. I dont watch much TV, but some of my favorites are the Office, Criminal Minds, House, and anything on the history channel.

For fun

Camping, fishing, hunting, movies, campfires, spending time with family

Last read

Way of the Peaceful Warrior -Dan Millman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an orthopedic physical therapist with a specialty in vestibular rehab.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral