Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-47 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Love is not about who you live with... It's about who you can't live without.

In his own words

Hi there, Heres a little scoop on me. I live at the beach and like to unwind on the weekends and forget about the work week. I enjoy being around good people, and I try to take advantage of my off time. Local dining, wine, cocktails and good live music when I can find it or just grilling on the patio and enjoying a harbor sunset. My current activities include boating, off shore fishing, harbor cruising, Catalina Island. Flying down to La Paz or Cabo San Lucas. I love being on the water or hanging out at the Island. Golf , back-country on 2 or 4 wheels.(I trained 4x4 guides for 10 years in Sedona). Horseback trips. I enjoy road trips to Eastern High Sierras, Mammoth, Rock Creek, Zion, Bryce Canyon, Moab Utah, Northern AZ and anywhere else that is visual and exciting to explore. Camping or room service, I will take either. Europe is definitely on the list. Italian Coast, Amsterdam. I'm looking for a woman that wants to enjoy some of the similar things in life. Someone that enjoys one on one time as well as being with friends. Drama, at this point in my life, I like to keep to a minimum. For 50, I have a young attitude toward life. After all, age is in the heart right? Ok, done writing for know. Send me an email if you want to know more. CHEERS!!!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Owned horses for 10 years in Sedona, AZ. and worked over 50 on private dude ranch. Have had dogs my entire life except for the last 3 years.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Catailina Island, OC/LA Coastal Aeas, Eastern High Sierra, Deserts, Utah, Arizona, Baja CA


Fullerton College, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

The small of a woman's back. Eye contact from across the room. Spontaneous departures. Sunset on the water. Breakfast in bed. Fresh fish . A warm fire and a glass of good Bourbon.

For fun

Power Boating, Off Shore Fishing, Diving, Catalina Island Trips. Hiking/horseback/camping beaches, mountains, deserts & canyons. Harbor cruising for dinner, cocktails & music. A little breakfast in bed.

Last read

What the bleep do we know? Walker Evans Master of Photography



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Regional Project Manager for U.S. facilities company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference