Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
One of the nice guys. I am a divorced man with...

In his own words

One of the nice guys. I am a divorced man with three amazing kids. I am very happy with my place in life and would be interested in meeting someone who is also content with where they are, but might be looking for something more. I work in the performing arts and as such work crazy hours. No 9-5 for me. I am an installation artist, who has performed and had work in local galleries. I am interested in meeting a down to earth woman for friendship and who knows. I enjoy spending time with my children, two teen daughters and a young son. My girls had a table at Music is Art a couple of years ago, making hand dyed shorts. They call the company Kostusiak Clothing. The oldest one attends college in NYC, so I guess I will be traveling to the Big Apple over the next few years. I work hard to provide for my family and love every minute I spend with them, even driving half a dozen places on any given day just to get them where they need to be. I practice Tai Chi and have for many years, it keeps me grounded and balanced. Not really into the bar scene so I thought I would give this a try. Not a Match mem ber at this time, but I am not hard to find in the real world.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

Own a rescue dog named Miracle, the Wonder Dog. Our other dog is Basil, a 70lb. pit that is a great companion to Miracle. A carnival goldfish and cockatiel, round out the menagerie. Several neighborhood strays call our house "dinner".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City because it is the greatest city in the world. Buffalo because we don't compare ourselves to NYC. The Adirondacks for a peaceful weekend away. Sunset Island up in Wilson. Zoar Valley to commune with nature, god's real church.

Favorite things

My favorite things to do revolve around my kids, going to Griffis Sculpture Park or Zoar Valley. I enjoy cooking, especially on the grill. I grill year round, from salmon to Texas style brisket. I can even make grilled cheese for the kids

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my kids, working around the house and in my studio. Visiting galleries and museums. Hiking and exploring new places. Jumping in the car and just driving some place new. Looking forward to trips to NYC to visit my daughter.

Last read

Uncovering The Treasure: Classical Tai Chi's Path to Internal Energy and Health by Stephen Hwa



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
In addition to my regular job, I run my own consulting business designing sound and lighting systems for the performing arts, galleries and houses of worship.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe we are all spiritual beings. Man has corrupted the teachings of the great prophets for personal gain. Love going to old churches to explore the architecture, but if you want to visit some place truly spiritual we can go to Zoar Valley.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a Bachelors degree in Theatre Technology and Design. My graduate work was in Intermedia Performance and Design. I teach at a local college, so in a way I never left.