Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 30 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be afraid to go out on a limb; that's where the fruit is.

In his own words

Some things about me: 1. Fun and outgoing 2. I speak my mind always (gets me in hot water sometimes) 3. I don't trust people that don't like animals 4. I don't trust people that don't drink 5. I was born in Georgia (not the state) 6. I am established in my career 7. I work hard and play hard 8. I love what I do but I definitely work to live not live to work 9. I love Christmas and Halloween and hate my birth day and valentines day 10. I love the outdoors (bass fishing) 11. I love sports basketball (Knicks) football (Jets) 12. I enjoy going to the movies and nice restaurants 13. I love a good workout! 14. People always tell me my personality does not match my look 15. I am a sucker for all HBO shows 16. I don't take life to serious enjoy every moment as it comes 17. I will finish a book or a movie even if I realize that I HATE IT mid way 18. I am not perfect but I live everyday always working on being better in all aspects of life

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

my cats names are Mango and Rambo

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

local cafe spot by my house and salt and peppers


Long Island University, Brooklyn Campus, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

Favorite movies - Rocky1, legend of the falls, 25th hour, Ted, tropic thunder. Shows- family guy, californication, game of thrones, newsroom, true blood just to name a few things i watch

For fun

fishing, watching movies at home, playing basketball football and golf.

Last read

The art of racing in the rain ---MY Favorite Can you keep a secret? True Believer Unbroken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
pharmacist (self employed)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Pharm D