Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of La Jolla, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
You never know.

In his own words

Well I am rewriting this opener, because lets face it the first one was bland, generic, and un-offensive. Boring. Now it's going to get a little deep but not too deep. First, I am comfortable being single, not necessarily happy, but comfortable. Which is why I am here. Also I am a bit of an introvert, which means I find it difficult to cultivate new friendships. So anyway I am a good guy who enjoys cooking good food, spending time with close friend and shooting guns. That's right firearms, they are a large part of my life personally and professionally this is one my few things that probably won't change ever. I am a life long believer in fitness and exercise and healthy eating, though I fail at all three of those things on consistent basis. I still pursue my fitness goals regularly, I also drank the Crossfit Koolaid, one of the best all around fitness programs out there. I also have a fairly dry and sarcastic sense of humor. There is more to say but I just hit a mental jump and can't think of how to convey it here, right now. So what am I looking for? I am looking for an independent woman, who can accept dating, seeing, being around a man who is in the military and the ups and downs that go with it. who is fitness oriented and pursues those goals(who thinks a workout involves sweat). Who will accept that firearms are part of my life and is at least willing to be apart of those activities, at least once. who enjoys getting a little dirty in the outdoors(this is not a euphemism) And yes is very attractive. This will probably get revised again.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Always wanted a Rhodesian Ridgeback, unfortunately have never lived anywhere I could even have a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Leroy's Kitchen and lounge Coronado, Mission trails

Favorite things

I enjoy going to going to the shooting range and other firearms related sports . Like to build things with my hands on occasion, whether that be a wood cabinet or table or assemble a rifle. I enjoy the outdoors especially the mountains.

For fun

Enjoy going to movies mostly, but also exploring San Diego it self, going hiking and camping. Going to a padres game is fun, espcially fun if they happen to be playing Detroit (my home team).

Last read

Horse Soldiers by Doug Stanton, the Unfettered Mind by Takuan Soho, Threat Vector by Tom Clancy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Pretty much a european Mutt, english, french, german, a little irish, and a dash of greek.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Haven't really been to church, except for major holidays in the past 15 years. Politely, it's reffered to as on practicing.,
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral