Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is anyone taking this seriously?

In his own words

Looking for a long-term relationship with someone who is genuinely ready to make all the necessary sacrifices and get out of this insane cyber world. I think friendship is the most important thing, as "chemistry" is illusive and many of us waste too much time looking and looking.... I'm a highly educated professional who enjoys investing in apartment buildings. I love working out (run about 7 miles a day) and have played pro baseball in the past. I'm a morning person, usually rising before the sun. Never really got into the party scene. My goal now is to share the love, skills, talents, blessings God has given me with others. I think I'm unique in the sense that I don't fit the typical "LA" personality - for better or worse - and am not consumed by material things, texting, parties, selfishness, etc. I think all this noise takes one away from living in the present moment, and I'm not sure I'd get along with someone who needs to be on the phone all the time. Finding someone fit and who falls in the age range of 27-38 is important, as I want to start a family someday! :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have an awesome cat - George! I like dogs but don't have the luxury at the moment to take care of one properly.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Katsuya for Sushi, Vegas (not to party), Sedona, Malibu Golf Club, Rancho San Marco Golf Course, my Santa Monica community, bike riding in the mtns, Home Depot :)

Favorite things

God, health, family and Sedona!

For fun

Working out at Equinox, Golf, reading perspective-changing books, movies, road trips to Sedona, Vegas, Palm Springs, San Fran, etc, working on my house.

Last read

The Bible, Bonhoeffer, Addison, CS Lewis, Shakespeare, Meyer's science books, science journals, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business development in the banking world.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe a personal relationship with God is the single most important thing in life, as it pulls us out of ourselves. Materialism is shallow, and the human being in his or her capacity is so small. An eternal perspective is key.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I don't think I've ever stopped learning with at least a dozen years at the post grad level, and really enjoy all subjects. I'd like to go back to university overseas and study archeology.