Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 75 miles of Downtown, PA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi!! My name is Tom (if you couldn't tell by...

In his own words

Hi!! My name is Tom (if you couldn't tell by the screen name… haha) However, I am a very driven and determined person. With that being said, I really haven’t been fair to myself lately as I have devoted a lot of time to furthering my career in the recent months. I made a promise to myself that I would devote more time to furthering my personal life and figured I'd give this a try. So, here I am. haha I love spending time outdoors and being active. Anything from running, playing sports, basically, you name it and I'll at least try it. I also, don't mind staying in, enjoying dinner and a movie with good company. I love spending time with my friends and family. They are a very important and influential part of my life, and they mean the world to me. I would love to meet someone who could enjoy spending time with my friends and family as much as I do. I'm looking for someone that can be a part of my life as much as I can be a part of theirs. I usually spend most of my free time doing things with my friends and family. I love traveling, experiencing new places, and cultures. I also love trying new things that are a little outside of my comfort zone. It may take a little convincing at first but I'll usually try anything once. Last but not least, I love going to sporting events, especially football games. I'm hoping to find someone who values family and friends as much as I do and can enjoy spending time with them. Someone that I can share my interests with. (or at least is willing to try them once) Someone who enjoys traveling, seeing new places and experiencing new cultures. Lastly, someone who shares my goofy sense of humor and isn't afraid to be herself. If you think you can keep up, shoot me an email! :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Meat and potatoes, Ten Penny, Sienna, Six Penn


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

I love going to sporting events. Browns games especially. I like to golf even though I’m not any good at it. Lastly, Chipotle, enough said. ha

For fun

I like traveling, watching sports and hanging out with family and friends

Last read

Flash Boys - Bonus points if you've heard of this book :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral