Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Torrance, CA, USA | Seeking women 55-65 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun loving little boy trapped in a responsible grownup's body. I would love some help finding my way out.

In his own words

Life has been good to me. I wake up each day (OK, most days) looking forward to what is ahead and life has gotten better as I have gotten older. I have 5 step children that are still in my life even though their mother is not and never will be again. Sometimes you have to release with love and move on with your own life and that's what I have done. Meanwhile, my stepchildren are, and will always be, part of my family. Two of them live with me. They have not always had an easy life and I admire their strength and resilience. I do not have any children of my own, but now have a granddaughter! I'm still amazed by this. I also have 2 cats that need love, too. I am so grateful for all of this but I would love someone in my life to share it with discussing (and solving) the world's problems or just enjoying the sunset over the ocean. I have collected experiences in life and there are so many more to enjoy. I want a movie buddy so that I can see more films. There is so much good work out there and it's so much better to enjoy it with someone. I am hoping to find someone who will enjoy what I've been talking about in this introduction. I really want to find someone who is easy going and comes from strength, not fear. In other words, a liberal in the true sense of the word. Someone who can remain positive, even when things are not looking that good. I crave conversation with someone who likes to think and is aware of the world around us. I want a real person, flaws and all! If that is you, I say hello.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love downtown Hollywood. I like the Redondo Beach Pier or anywhere near water. I love the mountains at sunrise. Lake Powell or Maui are the favorite places I've been to. I would like to go back there someday.

For fun

I enjoy driving to watch the scenery. I enjoy movies and want to see more of them. I'm open to new ideas. Your turn!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Platinum Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a day job and a small company on the side. I enjoy them both
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I have European roots, but I'm pretty much a mutt.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have taken some college courses, but am mainly self taught. I place a high value on education.