Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Tom022383

32 year old man | Bethel Park, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People who know me have said I am a nice guy...

In his own words

People who know me have said I am a nice guy who is outgoing with a good sense of humor, who is a little bit quirky, and tends to wear his emotions on his sleeve. I really do value a sense of humor, and I try to laugh and see the beauty in life each day. I am outgoing and a little bit goofy at times, but I would not have it any other way. I love life, and love people who are striving to get the most of out life. I love running - from marathons to half marathons down to 5ks. I am part of a running group which I love. I love country music too - love going to country shows and listening to music. I am a sports fanatic as well - and while I did not grow up liking Pittsburgh teams (I like Detroit and Univ. of Michigan teams), I will attend or watch about any sporting event! I keep up with sports a lot, so any sports interest from a girl is awesome for me! I am looking for the right match - I don't have a lot of particulars - just someone who gets me, enjoys being around me, who makes me smile, and makes me a better person. I love a sense of humor on a girl too!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like dogs and cats, particularly dogs, but have never had a pet in my life!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being at live sporting events, love the beautiful, unique neighborhoods of Pittsburgh, and have enjoyed both urban and rural vacations in the past. I liked New York City as much as I did the Upper Peninsula of Michigan!

College

Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

I love music, especially country music. I am a big TV fan, and like anything from reality shows like American Idol to comedy shows like Conan and Jimmy Fallon. Sports are a big passion of mine, and like to enjoy them with friends and family.

For fun

I love sports, both playing and watching. Baseball and Football are my favorite sports. I also love to be outside whether it be running, going to the park, camping, or a simple evening walk. I also like just enjoying time with friends and family!

Last read

I read more magazines and online newspapers than books or novels. I like Runners World, Men's Health, and any sports magazine. I like to keep up on current events, mostly through the various internet news sites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in the administration department of a local government.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am Catholic, but do not currently go to Church every week.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I completed my graduate program in August of 2007. I have a MPA degree (Master of Public Administration Degree). I received my Bachelor's degree in May 2005 from Central Michigan University.