Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to California about four of years ago...

In his own words

I moved to California about four of years ago for my career. I am a patent litigator - which isn't quite as boring as it sounds (well, sometimes it is) - nevertheless, it is a challenging job, but one that I ultimately find rewarding. Though I work hard, I also like to play hard. I love making people laugh - I enjoy letting loose and just being goofy. But I do appreciate intellectual conversations and random "deep thoughts". I am a huge music buff - playing guitar is my absolute favorite hobby. I enjoy the outdoors - hiking, camping, hanging out on the beach . Also somewhat of a sports junky (NFL, NBA, College) though as far as "playing" (and I use the term loosely) I like golf and tennis. One of my favorite things to do is just city walk, looking for hidden gems, spontaneous adventures and new experiences in this wonderful city. I am always looking to travel to new and exciting places. I would generally consider myself a kind and caring person. Friends and family are extremely important to me and I am grateful for the relationships I have with them.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

TV - Mad Men, Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny in Philly, HBO/SHO shows, e.g., The Wire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Dev Music - classics (Zep/Who/Floyd), Radiohead, 90's bands, Mars Volta, Arcade Fire, Van Halen, Miles/Coltrane, MANY more

For fun

Favorite hobby is playing guitar - I am a music nut, so I love concerts. I also like to go to sporting events - into football, basketball, hockey. I do like going to museums and like plays, but prefer being outside hiking a trail.

Last read

Keith Richards - Life; Enjoy Chuck Klosterman, Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Patent Litigator
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
More culturally Jewish than actively practicing, but my Jewish identity is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
Georgetown University Law Center for my J.D.