Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Looking for a Claire...

In his own words

I'm a Southern boy, relatively new to Los Angeles. My dog, Prairie, and I moved out here almost 2 years ago and I'm really happy we did. I'm pretty sure Prairie still thinks we're on vacation. I'm creative, positive, love to laugh, get my hands dirty, I'll do anything for someone I care about, and I don't get embarrassed (at all). I'm really good at coming up with names. My friends come to me for brilliant gems to name their new progeny, like Butterfly Acetate, Laser Carcinogen, Oak Oatmeal, Lemon Mosquito, Hulk Curtain... I can go on and on. I'm chock full of spontaneity and am typically up for anything. Oh, and this year, I bought a fog machine, but I really want my own sign spinner... someday. I'm pretty damn handy. I can fix cars and make wood do anything but sing. I was honored to be on an episode of HGTV's 'Designed To Sell'. It was lots of standing around, but very little filming... I got bored REAL quickly. From boiled beetles in Seoul, to food trucks, to gourmet dinners, I love cooking and eating and BBq'ing. Dishes... now, that's a whole 'nother story. (it was one of my chores when I was a kid, so I'm pretty sure I was permanently scarred) For work, I'm a technology executive. I've done the startup thing for years and have had successes and failures, but they've all been valuable lessons. I like girls with smiling eyes, an adventurous spirit, and a positive outlook. I'm down for starting a family and I'm over shallow relationships. I'm looking for a beautiful, fun, sweet, low-drama girl with lots of laughs. PS -- Match deleted a pic of me rescuing a baby from a burning building because it was "too violent." Doesn't mean it didn't happen. PPS -- Tons of shirtless selfies are coming soon.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Rescuing Prairie was one of the best decisions I ever made. She's a Tibetan Monkey Hound... yeah, it's a very, very, very rare breed.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

It's gotta be the beach.

For fun

I like doing anything outdoors (or indoors)

Last read

Magazines, online... I probably read a million words a month.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference