Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
HI :)

In his own words

Okay so...I am on match for a first time, lets see if I can find Miss right or at very least a nice interesting person to share a few laughs with. Without further adieu, I'll make this quick: About me. I love running and being out in nature. The first thing I do in the morning is to step outside and appreciate the moment. I listen to a broad range of music from electric trance to hip hop and classical. I am always up for new experiences and insightful conversations. I'm the ultimate warrior type, but I also have a sense of style and humor. I've actually seen all episodes of Sex and the City, let me tell you, I don't have a clue about girls now.. But honestly I'm probably the guy you want to be with in a Zombie Apocalypse type of situation. I got my background in survival by spending time at various outdoor schools and learning from Native Americans. I speak Japanese fluently so I'm pretty good at ordering Sushi. Not the best speller, but I'm pretty clever at coming up with solutions. So I guess I may be what they call an optimistic guy. I believe in a big purpose and that we all here to find the ultimate happiness. I lived in many places like Tokyo, Whistler, VT, Seattle, NYC, CT, and the Cayman Islands. Being born in Japan I feel pretty international. About you. pretty, nice, no drama queen, and can carry a conversation! Oh, and a girl who is open minded and likes having an adventure is important. And you need to have seen Star Wars and Back to the Future. You can dress like a beauty queen in the city, but you are not afraid of camping and getting your hands dirty. Other than that I'd rather keep a little mystery and just meet and take it from there.

His interests

Camping , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Whistler, Verbier, Mt. Fuji, Cayman Islands, New Zealand.

Favorite things

Watching movies, snowboarding, mt. climbing, trail running, snow shoes, self-motivational seminars, skill up seminars, cooking, freediving, spending time outdoors, meditating, contributing to society and the environment, DJing, BBQs

For fun

Love to Free Dive! Enjoy trail running, hiking, and making camp fires. In the city I enjoy going out to see new movies, dinner/events with friends, looking at great buildings. Oh, and I like shopping.

Last read

Idiot Guide to Sex, Game of Thornes, Leaves of Grass



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Actually I got two jobs. One involves me managing and opening fitness gyms in Japan, the other one is offshore asset management in Cayman. Yep... I know.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral