Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Flagler Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 100 miles of Ormond Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Hey my name is Brent. I'm good guy, looking for my for a great girl, to wear nerd glasses with :D

In his own words

Hey, My name is Brent. I'm twenty two years old, and I'm a pretty laid back guy. I work mostly full time at a local Bank branch. On my nights were nothing is going on I like to go home and relax maybe watch netflix (Im a Homebody by Nature). I'm an Aspiring Actor with no real school training for it (tho i Do plan to go to school for it ) I preform show and the local community play houses around my area Most recent Thing I appeared in was "THE PRODUCERS" Im looking for a Girl that also easy going someone easy to talk to about anything, Smart and Sarcastic some one that has a Geeky side,A girl that likes to stay home and chil but, also like to get dressed up from time to time to go to a bar or a club, Someone that is also in the Arts so form or fashion (Paint, sing, dance,Act or whatever I like da artsy fartsy types)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Im A Big Dog person, I like that small lap dogs. I have two dogs my self two Multi-Poos there pretty great .

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Barns and noble, movie theater, Mall, LAN center, the Flagler playhouses, my room


Daytona State College, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

Favoite tv: family guy, heroes, house, supernatural , bones, monk, collbert report, eureka favorite food : Chinese, Italian favorite film: Pulp fiction

For fun

I like to play video games (a Pc gammer) on weekends if I'm not out with my friends parting with friends I'm doing that, as of late I started to act and have been in many productions the latest play I was in was "THE PRODUCERS"

Last read

I read the Maximum ride series and cirque du freak im a big comic book freak



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Student
I'm a student right now, I also work at a Bank as a teller.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree