Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Toesinthewater77

43 year old man | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-44 within 40 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
About Me ========= Hello …

In his own words

About Me ========= Hello and thank you for reading... I'm a genuine, honest, caring, compassionate, outgoing, adventurous, hard working, spontaneous, committed guy with a good size personality that's looking for a special someone. Also know, I have two amazing boys age 9 and11 that mean the world to me. I try and maintain a reasonable healthy diet, exercise consistently and a pass down of good genetics, thanks dad :) If you think we are a match, send me a message. WAIT.... before messaging me, PLEASE read what I'm looking for below, if we are not a match, I probably wont respond, not to be mean but I want to respect your time. About You ======== 1. A lady who takes care of her physical and mental health. Also someone that embraces some sort of regular activity like dancing, swimming, working out, hiking, sports, etc. I'm NOT asking for a fitness model so please don't take this out of context, I'm just NOT looking for a lethargic couch potato, you know who you are :) 2. A fabulous smile and a gentle disposition. Yes, everyone has a bad day, but life is to short for repetitive bad days, just smile it's good medicine. 3. CHEMISTRY - When you look your worst, I want you; when we wake up, I want you; after a hard stressful day at the office, I want you. We need to have a mutual chemistry where we can't wait to be in each others arms. 3. PERSONALITY: A woman that thinks and feels sexy. A woman that has a gentle disposition! Yes, I already said that a couple bullets back but it's that important, smile smile smile smile, did I mention smile? Someone who manages conflict in a 'constructive' manner. An intelligent woman that can carry a conversation and communicate thoughts, ideas, and personal beliefs, about various topics. A Woman that has learned to truly VALUE a GOOD man! 4. COMMON INTERESTS: I think it's important to share common interest with each other. Sharing your passion for something with the one you LOVE is magical. That said, I'm extremely active and I have many different interests like hiking, mountain bikes, running, sailing, scuba, swimming, cooking, entertaining, dance (favorites are salsa, chachacha, 2-Step and swing), Walks on the beach, reading a good book (haven't done enough of this in the past couple years), bbq's with friends, frisbee, football, occasional camping trip or just a simple day trip to somewhere unknown, an adventure is around every corner. 5. TIMING: Simply put, I'm looking for someone that has the TIME and desire to commit to a serious relationship. Someone that has had time to discarded all baggage. Someone that is mature enough to understand the importance of finding the right match, and that doesn't come with age, it comes with desire, passion, and how you've managed life's obstacles big or small. So, if you and I are are at two different stages in our lives then we probably shouldn't bother. And for goodness sake, please be over your ex boyfriend or husband and truly ready to start a fresh new relationship before even thinking about contacting me. If you made it to the end of this book, think we are a match, then I look forward to hearing from you. If not, I wish you good luck in your search for real and lasting love! Ciao

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Ocean, Historical Places like Europe, and ancient civilizations and landmarks.

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Music, Dance, Ocean, Boating

For fun

I'm very active and love the outdoors. I enjoy Hiking, biking, running, and almost anything that has to do with water! I enjoy sharing time with others that feel strong about health and fitness. A healthy body builds a healthy mind.

Last read

Fantasy Fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference