Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a nice girl looking for a man with southern charm and city smarts.

In her own words

Normally, I wouldn't have any problem talking about myself. Yet, here I am staring at a blank screen with a challenge of 4000 characters and thinking this is harder than I thought. I have been described as witty, funny and even sarcastic. I've also been accused of awful attempts of one-liner humor (see opening line of my profile for example). But, i've learned you have to be able to laugh at yourself in order to really enjoy life, even when the occasional snort comes out. I enjoy the things most women would say: shopping, movies (rom-com are my fave and anything with vampires), fruity drinks with umbrellas and yes, lots of cuddling. But, you'll also find me ordering a craft beer and talking about good (and overrated) ball players, not ever wanting to dodge a heated discussion of my favorite sports teams. You? What I'm looking to find is a person that shares similar values (honesty, loyalty, respect), and in a similar place in life. I am at a point where I'd like to find someone worthy of a spot in my future, either friend or more significant. Although common interests are important, I would appreciate a partner that can challenge me and show me new things, and vice versa. Good looks don't hurt either... So at this point, if you're still reading my profile, send me a message and let's have a conversation.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Grew up with small dogs but was adopted by an Akita a few years back and he is truly amazing

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

coffee shops, pool, beach bars, tapa resturants, wine bar


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Food: Sushi, Southern and Italian TV Shows: Grey's Anatomy, True Blood, Movies: Urban Cowboy, Cry Baby (yea, Really) and any RomCom or soemthine that will make me laugh

For fun

Beach/pool, concerts (mostly country), sporting events (baseball, hockey, football), movies, festivals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Proud American with German and Irish roots
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference