Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
1981 Model for lease! Great condition! Low Maintenance!

In his own words

I'm laid back, active, fun, and educated. I enjoy checking out new places, a nice dinner, wine/beer tasting, or a good barbecue. I like beaches, mountains, rivers, lakes, streams, and trees. I like football, cars, loud music, and good beer (snobby right?). I enjoy getting out to try new things, but I can also appreciate my downtime and relaxation. I have a pretty decent sense of humor and enjoy doing things that make me laugh. I Travel between SD (where I live) and Arizona, where I work during the week. I was raised Christian and will have those beliefs for the rest of my life. I'm not really into or opposed to organized religion. But basically, I like to live by the simple principle that we should treat others how we would like to be treated. I love music. Although I admit I listen mostly to 90's/00's alternative/rock. Stuff that I can practice drumming to, or naturally air guitar. I also sing ridiculously loud in my truck! I play a lot of instruments, but haven't mastered any of them. I'm pretty low key and don't get too worked up over many things, especially things outside of my immediate control. I'm looking for someone who is active, fun, smart, enthusiastic, and who can introduce me to the things she enjoys in life. I value humor and personality in a relationship just as much as physical attraction. I'm pretty new to San Diego, but being from Southern California, it's not brand new, but there's definitely a lot to do, so let's pick something and go!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I would love to get a dog, but unfortunately I travel too much for it to be a possibility. I'd hate to leave him/her at home. I also killed my only goldfish when I was 12, so I'm looking for some redemption there.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Seattle, Portland, Mammoth and Tahoe, SF

Favorite things

I like to do a lot of things and fortunately I enjoy my job! I like the water, the sun, music, the snow, and of course, the beach. I love power tools and building/fixing things.

For fun

I play my drums, work out, try to dodge all of my friends baby pics, and find new places to go and eat or grab a beer.

Last read

The Brothers K, David James Duncan A Dance with Dragons, George RR Martin Biography of Dave Grohl (front man, Foo Fighters)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Norwegian by heritage.
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral