Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-120 within 25 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Recently relocated to Towson. The man stays...

In his own words

Recently relocated to Towson. The man stays the same though. I am a very passionate, real and fun loving man. I enjoy life and like to have fun. I take care of myself, my friends and loved ones. Life is about having fun and I am looking for a woman who would like to start a relationship. A woman who knows what she wants and what she is looking for. Who can be herself and is down to earth. Someone that loves to laugh, enjoy herself and seeks to make the most out of life. Unlike my friend John Shaft I'm not a complicated man.....unless that sounds more appealing to which case I'm very complicated, but I digress. A sense of humor is sexy in a woman and is very important. I love to laugh. I would like to actually meet someone and get to know a woman personally. I'm not a shy person. I would love to meet a woman who is down to earth. Who is content to just hang out, listen to music or watch TV and talk. Though I love to go out and explore new places. You know, spend that hard earned money! I'm very goal oriented and know what I want. Though that doesn't mean I'm completely serious all the time. I love to read. Some days i'm lazy. Some days i'm Spontaneous. I like to dance. Love to go out, and just be out. I can have fun just being alone (but not too alone obviously.....that would just be sad) or at a party with a bunch of people. Id like to meet a woman who is adaptable and can be comfortable doing many different things. I can be happy doing just about anything. Because of that i'm never bored. I like to keep myself in shape. I like to cook. Or rather I have to because I live alone. Most days I am working except on the weekends. If I'm free i'm probably watching Netflix, at the movies, at a bar or maybe even just out. I'm flexible. I prefer to be honest with people. If your honest, then I really won't have any issues with you. I like to meet new people and be out. I find women who aren't afraid to try things or say what they think are the best to talk to. It doesn't hurt just to smile or say hi back. Go on try it.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I love dogs. Wish I could have one right now but i cant.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love lakes and mountains. I love Minnesota in the fall and winter time. The Miami bars in the spring. I like Colorado all the time but nothing is better than Summer in NYC! Towosn. Anywehre with Sushi.


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

I love to cook and travel. Sharing new dishes and recipes with friends and family is a passion of mine but i'd rather be out for sushi! I love to be active so I'm always doing something.

For fun

I like movies, climbing and hiking. I love to read, and even more than that I love to write fiction. I study and practice martial arts. Trying to find some new things to do now that I live near Baltimore.

Last read

The Hobbit, again. Not counting my own book. But that's more editing than anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree