Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Oil City, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-43 within 25 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very easy going. A perfect Saturday night...

In his own words

I'm very easy going. A perfect Saturday night consists of my firepit going, pizza, a few beers, and 80's music on the radio. I'm very content with who I am. I'm a creature of habbit but sometimes reluctantly adapt to change. Looking for: Funny, nice, attractive. In that order!! I would really like someone just to talk to also. Texting is fun sometimes. Start with that. Don't let the age fool you. I act and feel like a kid. 43 going on 20. I would like to find someone I can golf with, go to Penguin's games and concerts with. I am a great house husband. I cook and clean. I am fiercely loyal in relationships and would worship the ground you walked on. I have great respect and feelings toward others. You will also have to tolerate my nerdy side. Star Wars, Star Trek, you know all those geeky things. They are confind to my Mancave. I love video games, and have every one from my childhood up to an Xbox 360. I like all kinds of music but my heart lies with 80's hair metal bands. I love them all!!!!! I have a 10 yr old nephew who is my life. I love it when we do anything together. Not to brag but he tells people I am the best Uncle. I could go on and on , but I don't want to sound self centered. Quite the opposit. I'm a sarcastic goof ball who will make fun of myself before anyone else. Hopefully I can make you laugh everyday. One last dumb fact: I can watch a golf tournament on TV like I'm watching the Super Bowl.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a Ferret. I am a big ferret fan.

Favorite hot spots

There are none around here! My favorite place on earth is Cape Hatteras North Carolina.

Favorite things

80's hair bands, Pistol shooting, Sit coms, My fire pit, Sitting outside on summer nights, Pizza, Hamburgers, Crab legs, Star Wars geek, Golfing, Riding my bike, Videogames(mostly classics), Pittsburgh sport.

For fun

Going to Pittsburgh sports events. Concerts from 80's hair bands. Golfing. Video games. Watching spports. Target shooting.

Last read

.Mostly magazines. Read "Killing Lincoln: by Bill O'Reilly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'll tell you later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference