Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
One potato, two potato...

In his own words

Chances are you've read the same profile over and over again, so let's see if I can mix it up a bit, you know, keep this gig interesting. How many guys do you know that have a Big Mouth Billy Bass on the wall as well as an overwhelming collection of Beanie Babies that their mom started for them as a birthday joke when they were 13? Perhaps that same guy has a ridiculous amount of basset hound themed schwag around their apartment that he won at the Basset Hound Rescue Foundation picnic raffle? If the answer is a disappointed 'wow, I don't know a single one,' look no further. I like bluegrass and tinker on the banjo. I'm no Steve Martin, but can play enough to properly serenade my dog, Delilah. She likes to sing along, but she has wicked stage fright, so we haven't taken our show to the public...yet. I got my undergrad from the U of Iowa and have been known to make strange, screeching bird sounds during the months of September through November...January if we're lucky. Go Hawks. My dog's name is Delilah. Unfortunately the timing of her naming was synced with the release of a most annoying song, but I assure you the two occurrences are merely a sad coincidence. It's just the first name that came to mind when I saw her as a ridiculous looking puppy. Oh, and she has a middle name. It's Jane. Yeah, I'm that kind of dog owner. My family is where I get my best qualities: smarts, sarcasm, and facial hair. They blessed me with a bountiful amount of all three and I love them for it very much. If you've read this profile on someone else's page, I have failed. If not, victory is mine.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a basset hound named Delilah.

Favorite hot spots

I like places with great food and good beer selections. The frisbee golf course in Balboa is pretty great. Dog Beach, the Cliffs, and places I can ride a bike to, which in San Diego, is an awesomely broad selection.

Favorite things

The Iowa Hawkeyes, hanging out with my friends, playing music, my job, and traveling. Oh yea, also Sriracha and Bacon, not necessarily always together, but not always separate either.

For fun

I love to play racquetball, mostly for the little shorts and goggles. Anything outside and anything new is fun. I'm pretty easy going.

Last read

The Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones for you HBO fans). Also, comic books aren't just for kids, so if you can name any superheroes, that's a plus. On my last trip I started Blink which is about trusting your snap judgments.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run operations for an online travel company in Carlsbad.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference