Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a nice and sweet girl with similar interests and sense of adventure in life

In his own words

Relatively new to SF after living in Newport Beach for the past 6 years. Ecstatic to be up here in the city. I am pretty social, on the weekends I enjoy going out for dinner/drinks and gallivanting around the city with friends. That said, I've reached the conclusion that I'm not likely to meet the type of quality person I'm looking for out and about at the weekend bar scene. Hopefully some of you are in the same boat as I am. I'd like to meet a girl with the following qualities: Attractive, Educated and Intelligent, Social, Phenomenal Sense of Humor, Fluent In Sarcasm, Motivated to make the most of life personally and professionally. Preferably your profile photos should be vacant of MySpace "Selfies

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

I love dogs. I don’t have one but enjoy dogsitting for my friends...If I had the time and space I would totally have a dog right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still discovering what different parts of SF are all about and trying to perfect my list, but I like to explore, travel, go out, meet new people, try new things.

Favorite things

Music: Black Keys, Empire of the Sun, Two Door Cinema Club TV Shows: HBO and Showtime Sunday nights - House of Cards, Homeland, Veep, True Detective Grabbing drinks with friends, restaurants, traveling, enjoy watching or going to any sport event

For fun

I love being outdoors, exercise and fresh air are crucial to happiness. If the sun is shining, I'm taking advantage of it in one way or another. Being new to the city I like exploring different parts of town, shows, and playing tourist.

Last read

Steve Jobs: A Biography by Walter Isaacson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at an Investment Management firm
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I grew up in Northern CA, had a blast living in San Diego for 4 yrs during college. Prior to SF have previously been living/working in Newport Beach since the time I graduated.