Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | West Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking women 19-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing and Adventurous

In his own words

I love to be outside so i would prefer a person that likes to go camping, hiking, that sort of thing. Rock climbing is a big part of my life right now. I would love to have someone to share that experiance with. I like to try new things and would like someone that is the same way and not set in there ways. I need a person that is outgoing and has a good head on her shoulders. I like to go out with friends but sometimes it is nice to sleep in and have a relaxing day with no plans. I need a women with a sense of humor because i tend to be a little sarcastic at times. I tend to be a little shy at first but once i get to know you a bit i open up quickly. I am always up for trying new things no matter what that might be. I love anything mechanical and enjoy restoring motorcycles and some day would like to restore an old muscle car. I want someone that can be herself around me and not have to wonder what I think. If you cant like the person for who they are then you shouldnt be together. Having some common interests would be nice but i want someone that can be there own person and have some of there own interests as well.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I always have wanted a black lab, but i would only get one if i had a big enough yard for him/her to run in, i wouldnt want to keep it in a confined area, the dog wouldnt be happy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like hang out at smaller low key kind of places, it gives it that more small town feel. Otherwise i am up for anything new.


Indian Hills Community College, Ottumwa, IA

Favorite things

I like a little bit of every type of music, and when i get time to watch TV im usually watching the Discovery or History channel. I love to cook but i hate cooking a large meal just for myself, i would like to have someone to cook for.

For fun

I love to rock climb and be outside. I play on a sand vollyball team and a flag football league. Otherwise you will find me hanging out with friends. After real busy days i like to just watch a movie and relax.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I am an aircraft mechanic at the Des Moines airport
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college