Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
LIfe long partner in crime.

In his own words

I am passionate and driven in life and in work. I also feel extremely lucky (and thankful) to wake up every day and absolutely love what I do for a living. After college, I moved to New York for several years and enjoyed the experience and the people I met. Seven years ago, I moved back home to Chicago to be closer to family and friends and to launch my career in Corporate Real Estate. I truly appreciate the Midwest and have a deep appreciation for this magnificent city. My idea of the ”perfect journey" would be to fall in love, build a great family, and enjoy life to the fullest and be happy. I value honesty, intellect, and generosity in my friends, mentors, and colleagues. I look forward to finding that special partner to build our "journey" together. I am looking for an equally ambitious and energetic partner who shares similar goals about life. I want to be inspired by someone who will make me a better person, and I'm ready for electric emotional and physical attraction. My ideal partner is grounded, dynamic and multi-faceted and she absolutely cherishes friends, family, travel and giving back to the community.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've visited Israel, Spain, Mexico and the Caribbean to name a few. I relish time off, and when vacationing, I require only the basics: a warm sun, a drink, and a great book. I look forward to traveling and experiencing more with my partner in crime.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

A great bottle of wine. 18 holes with my friends. Finishing the last page of that best seller. Closing a deal. HBO dramas. A great dinner. The Chicago skyline. Real Estate.

For fun

When I take a break from work, I enjoy working out, reading, golfing and spending time with family and friends. I love trying new restaurants throughout the city. Also, I am passionate about various causes and enjoy attending charitable events.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial Real Estate
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference