Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Todd7466

51 year old man | Lower Rotterdam, NY, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 50 miles of Schenectady, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who out there truly enjoys online dating? Not me!lol

In his own words

I'm looking for a special lady! One who has an awesome sense of humor, a little sarcastic, who's affectionate and enjoys affection too (I still do). I believe in true love and hope I can find it with the right lady! I enjoy everything from vacationing at the ocean, dancing to music or sitting at home and enjoying a good movie.....I'm handy with all tools, carpentry and mechanical, and enjoy good conversations about almost anything. I'm not an exercise nut, but I have a good job that keeps me in great physical shape. I own my own home, and have zero drama in my life. My kids are all in their 20's and doing well!! This is just a dating site and we have to meet people to see if we have that all elusive chemistry....If you'd like to meet a someone who's not hung up on an ex, enjoys doing things as a couple and is fun to be around, I could be the man for you!! If I message you first, feel free to message me back......and if you don't want to, I totally understand. Have fun and good luck on your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I Love the Ocean and beach anywhere, anytime, I would really like to take a cruise or visit a tropical beach somewhere!, Sacandaga Lake, Hiking in the Adirondacks, Saratoga, Lake George, Florida , Cape May, NJ!

Favorite things

The beach, water,sunshine,..family, Sunday Car Rides, Home Barbecues, Live Music, Hiking, Dining out, Comedy..

For fun

Hiking, Fishing, Boating, Antique Hunting, Watching football,a little baseball, Snowmobiling, Bowling, Skating, Skiing, Picnics, Barbecue's,Visiting Historical Sites, Sunday Drives, Concerts, Weekend Getaways, I'd Like to try golf sometime too!

Last read

Profiles!lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Irish, English, Polish, German, Dutch, French
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school No preference
ASE Certified Mechanic,