Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Saint Louis Park, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So I got that going for me, which is nice

In his own words

So where do I begin...I grew up close by in Iowa (trust me I have heard all the Iowa jokes) and I took a job right out of college and moved to Illinois. After a year there, I moved to Minneapolis for the same company to be a little closer to home. I have now been up here for several years and time has definitely flown by. I work in downtown Minneapolis and find myself fortunate to have found out what I really like doing by accident and my job has given me many great opportunities so I can't complain there. I am a huge Minnesota sports fan and grew up cheering on the Twins and we spent many vacations coming to the Metrodome and now Target Field. I referenced Denny Hocking in a job interview one time but I didn't get the job and I don't think they were too impressed. The Vikings are my team to on Sundays but it has been a long year of tough games to watch. There's always next year right? I also graduated from Iowa State and it's a blast to head down there and tailgate for football and basketball games. As far as interests go, I try to play a lot of golf but I found out you don't get to golf as much as you would like with a full-time job. It's been an up-hill struggle to get my game back in shape but that's not the worst problem to have. Also, I am pretty sure that I would have failed college if I had Netflix back then so I really enjoy watching movies. I have a huge list of my favorite movies but you can't go wrong with Caddyshack, Old School, or Wedding Crashers. I was almost a history teacher in college so history is mostly what I read about but that doesn't stop me from reading anything else. It says I have over 2,000 characters remaining so there is room to write but I am running out of things to talk about me so let's hear more about you. I like to have a good time with friends and family and also meet new people. That's pretty much me in a nutshell so let's talk!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have as much fun drinking around a bonfire then I would at a bar so any place will do. I look like an idiot dancing at clubs so probably not there-sorry if that is a deal breaker.


Iowa State University of Science and Technology, Ames, IA

Favorite things

Favorite sports teams are the Twins and the Vikings. Big fan of country music and a good whiskey/beer.

For fun

I like to golf a lot. I like to meet new people and have a good time with friends.

Last read

History was my favorite subject in school so I mostly read about that



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Grain Trader
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree