Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 65 miles of New Hope, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there. I would love to talk to you!

In his own words

My name is Todd. I'm a very laid back guy, and like to keep it simple. I'm a full time student, and have a full time job as well. Music is a huge part of my life; I love going to concerts, I've been so many of them because just about every single big country star came to Minnesota this past year! I'm just looking to find a girl who likes all of the same things that I do, and can accept me for who I am. I'm not a very outdoorsy person by any means. I enjoy doing things like watching TV/Movies, playing board games, eating out or cooking, going to a movie, or getting coffee/smoothie/tea or what not. I want to find someone not only to be with but who is also my best friend. I'm looking to date, but eventually looking for something serious. I would love to talk to you on here, so please feel free to message me if there's anything at all you want to know about me! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Target Field, Applebees, Target Center/Xcel Center, Wisconsin Dells, Toby Keith's I Love This Bar and Grill


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Huge country music fan. Also a huge Minnesota sports fan. My favorite scripted TV shows are House, Conan, and occasionally the WWE. I also have an obsession with Twitter; I think it's one of the coolest things

For fun

Concerts, Baseball Games, Eating out, Twitter, watching movies, playing board games, hanging with my family and dogs, and hanging with my friends.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Right now, I work for a local business called Coborns Delivers (Formerly known as Simon Delivers) While I'm in college. Training in radio broadcasting at KVSC St. Cloud.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Mass Media Major at St. Cloud State, going into radio broadcasting. Music is my passion and I feel like I'm on my way towards my dream job.