Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Fortune favors the bold. Can't buy underwear. Balls won't fit.

In his own words

I enjoy the company of people who are fun to get along with. Women with personality quirks not so much. I live my life on a countdown and want to do as much as possible. Only hang out with people who are authentic and independent. If you don't posses these qualities hit me up anyway, I'm sure we'll figure something out.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Locally, walk over to the beach or hotel poolside. Check out all the local food spots. Midtown Miami is my favorite area. Brickell happy hours and any nightlife is always fun. I also enjoy the comfort of my own apartment and pop in a few DVDs.


Miami Dade College, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Listen to all sorts of music. Not too picky about TV. Love ethnic food from all over the globe. I'd like to try some of the weird stuff they show on the Travel Channel. Recently became interested in Vintage Motorcycles. Im addicted to runners high.

For fun

As much as possible. Movies of all sorts of genre's, art museums, reading exotic books, riding the motorbike and stumbling into random bars/ clubs during ungodly hours. Late night I am a standup comedian. Spontaneous about everything else in between.

Last read

Miami New Times is always under my arm as I'm strolling into a coffee shop. Last novel I read was James Joyce's Ulysses. GQ and Esquire mags ain't bad either. Everything else in between is mostly school books and Newspapers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Big and beautiful, Curvy, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Grey
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: Occasionally Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
Marketing specialist at a bank during the day. Stand up Comedian at night.
Income: I'll tell you later $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mother is Ecuadorian and father is Colombian. Born and raised in Long Island, NY.
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I am currently at FIU finishing my Masters in Marketing. I am also those that teach themselves how the world works through books and training in any specialty that benefits me.