Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back guy with a great sense of humor and very outgoing. I was born and raised in Colorado and have been here ever since. I went to college at Metro State down in Denver for my Bachelors degree in computer information systems. I was fortunate enough to find a job here as well and glad I was able to stay, I couldn't see myself really living anywhere else. I love the outdoors so during the summer I enjoy camping and just being up in the mountains. I also love to ski even though its been a year or two since I've gone. I'm also big into shooting and enjoy going to the shooting range whenever I can. I'm a huge Broncos fan and try to go to at least a couple games a year. I enjoy going out for a couple drinks and dinner or just staying in and relaxing. I also love to travel when I can, I've actually been to Thailand twice in my life as that is where my moms side of the family is from. Who I'm looking for? Well I'm looking for a girl who's outgoing and fun and must have a great sense of humor lol. I want to be able to be myself and hopefully she enjoys some of the things I like to do.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

I have one dog and her name is Nala. She's a lab and about 3 years old.

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things. . . . video games, The Walking Dead, trying new beers at the many micro breweries here in Colorado, and of course the Denver Broncos.

For fun

I'm a huge Broncos fans so I enjoy watching or going to the Broncos games, being outdoors going skiing or camping, going to the shooting range, or just going out for a nice dinner somewhere and a couple drinks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference