Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Topanga, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-44 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Successful entrepreneur, adventurous,...

In his own words

Successful entrepreneur, adventurous, compassionate and intense, good communicator and a consummate gentleman. I am well-centered and in-tune with my emotions. I express my feelings with lots of affection and playfulness. I'm one of the best and not to be missed, at least that is what all the important women in my life tell me :) I'm interested in someone that can express their emotions and knows how to love. I want playful, adventurous, athletic, cute and sexy. I am originally from New England; I am far from your typical "LA guy". Being outdoors is important to me, I am usually riding my mnt bike, going for a hike, or some how soaking up natural beauty. Career-wise I am good at what I do and it has been rewarding; I live a comfortable lifestyle and have a secure and flexible future. I am launching another business right now and it is lots of fun. It allows me to use my talents and experience to build anything I want. A few years ago I finally realized what "enjoy the journey" meant and I have been living in appreciation and abundance ever since. Note about kids: I am open to children but I believe that that decision should be based on having a wonderful, loving, healthy relationship first. Love first, kids second. Oh, about my profile name; my dog's name (he passed away) was Toby, and Tob Capone would of been his name if he was a gangster. It would of been Snoop T.O.B. if he was a rapper. He had lots of nicknames.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Lots of places, not sure I've found my favorite. I am adventurous and always exploring. I've been stranded on a deserted island in the Pacific for 2-days and almost died, have uncovered hidden castles in the jungle, and jumped from helicopters.

Last read

Your Soul's Plan, Term Sheets and Valuations, The Way of the Superior Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I meditate at least once a day.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral