Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Lakewood, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 in Long Beach, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fear profits a man nothing.

In his own words

Those who know me know I don't break promises... I've been trying to figure out the best ways to describe myself. Thinking of some eye catching thing to say to get someone's attention. But I am who I am. So hopefully someone will find what I say interesting enough. I'm a sweet, shy, fun loving southern gentleman with a big heart, great personality and sense of humor. I love to make people smile and laugh. I'm loyal, kind, and a bit implusive. Never one to bite my tongue. Which can be a good or bad thing. Honesty can be brutal. And never been into playing games. I've never truly given sites like this much thought. But I'm willing to try anything at least once. Also I find that I work a lot to make up for what I'm truly missing in my life. A former band geek. I appreciate fine arts and diversity in all things in life, including people. Not really into the bar scene or clubs much anymore. I tend to make the best out of anything that I do or place I go. I'm very active and a huge sports fan. I'm an only child who doesn't suffer from that syndrome. I come from a small family and always wanted a large one. So my friends are like my family. I'm hoping to expand my actual family one day. But not trying to rush into it. I am looking for a sweet intelligent fun loving woman ready to settle down without actually settling. Who doesn't judge a book by it's cover nor tries to skip chapters. She must be just as comfortable chilling and watching movies at home with a beer, as she would be if out having cocktails with friends. Hard working yet wouldn't mind just randomly taking a day off and going to say, San Diego for lunch. Someone who's willing to take a chance on this guy here. Independent yet doesn't shelter herself. Also is comfortable in her own skin. I'm not shallow Hal. So you don't have to be Gwyneth. After all real women have curves right? Must love sports and have a great sense of humor. There is always more to a person than a profile can truly show or say. So if you'd like to know more about me. I'd love to know more about you. Contact me. If not, thanks for at least giving me a look see. Take Care :)

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

It's fitting that her name is Genesis. She has been a new beginning from me since I brought her home at 8wks. She's now a 8 month old German Shepherd and as lovable as can be.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't know too many local places. I would say my favorite place would be this Irish Pup in Downton Long Beach. Virginia and D.C. San Fran and San Diego.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Sports, music (all types), travelling, relaxing with a good book, trying new things, getting lost in new places, walking the beaches, trying different restaurants . Sharing all this with someone special

For fun

Traveling to new places, going to shows, performing arts or movies. Spending time with friends and family. listening to music. playing pranks or just having a good conversation over dinner and drinks Currently Training for the LA marathon 2013

Last read

the last I read was Faust with a couple Sports Illustrated in between. Going to start Without Remorse soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income doesn't determine a great career. It's the lives that you touch and have been touched by.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
You know, God doesn't descriminate.. So neither should we.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm currently studying the Buddhist faith. Its the one that closely comes to my beliefs. However I'm truly am still searching the path but following my own faith.
Languages: English, German English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral