Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Id like to meet some one who's simple, fun,...

In his own words

Id like to meet some one who's simple, fun, and have a good sense of humor. I'm looking for someone with the same mindset of going for it. If you can come up with crazy ideas out of the blue and aren't afraid of getting after it we'll probably get along. I'd like to share some of the same outdoor pursuits such as hiking, camping, rock/ice climbing, and snowboarding, but you don't have to be a diehard. Just enjoying each others company is all I'm really looking for, and having some cool memories to share down the road. Im into yoga too, I think it compliments my lifestyle and where I want my mind and body. I'm looking for someone to help write the story with me, I'm not expecting anything easy, I'm willing to put forth effort if you are. I've been doing my own thing for a while now and it's been good, it would be nice to have someone to share it all with though!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have no pets but love all animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mtns are the hot spots! Telluride, Ouray, Salida, Crestone, South Platte, Clear Creek, anywhere you can climb, hike, or snowboard, hot tubs are good. Namaste, Mountain Sun, White Chocolate Grill, Melting Pot, Steaming Bean.

Favorite things

Hiking, climbing, being active, pushing the limits, snowboarding, campfires, maps, the stars, a long drive, live shows, relaxing on something comfy, animals, shooting guns, taking pictures, car shows, drum circles, yoga, grilled anything,sunsets

For fun

I enjoy hiking, rock climbing, ice climbing, yoga, and snowboarding. I love concerts and like going on road trips. Meeting new people. I like driving in my car to escape the city sometimes as much as getting to where we're going

Last read

Dawson's 14er Guides, Jack Roberts ice guides, BKS Iyengar, Pema Chodrun, Michael Chase's kindness book. Ed Websters guide to the white mtns, Bhagavad Gita, Siddhartha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Episcopal. I believe the universe is in everything to some extent, I believe we should be nice to each other and this planet.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree