Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
This may be unorthodox, but interested in a...

In his own words

This may be unorthodox, but interested in a keeper to marry. Yeah, prob have to turn in my man-card for saying that :) Been engaged before, but obviously that didn't happen. I'm dating with the big picture in mind...doesn't have to be tomorrow, but tired of women that don't know what they're looking for! (and literally SAY that on their profile). I'm a total provider, fiscally responsible, clean shaven, no ink, military vet, in great shape, college educated...annnnd hoping this isn't coming across as too me-me-me. haaa!! That being said.....Looking for a cool, smart, sexy, funny (if only in HER mind :) girl. I've got it all together...please be the same. Would be great if you enjoy traveling (if you can) and have a career you enjoy. Feel free to fire off anything beyond this you'd like to know! Also, if you're the kind of girl that thinks it''s ok to respond to a voicemail by texting (assuming we get to that point), keep on moving! ;-)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Cats are cool too...just not a herd. More than one borders on 'cat lady' you know :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Such a rookie to Denver! Live on the Riverfront, so been to a couple places in LoDo, LoHi, etc. Super fun everywhere!

Favorite things

The smell of fresh cut grass, whisps of chimney smoke on the first snowfall, fresh baked bread, cool salty sea-breeze in the morning. The first crunch into a creme brulee, day-drinkin' on holiday!, reading the paper (ipad style) on a Sunday morning.

Last read

Hmmm, industry trade journals, Time, Esquire, Men's Best Life, SmartMoney and generally USA Today when I'm on the road. (oh, and Cooking Light sometimes...don't laugh!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Surg device sales
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Marketing/Finance..I know, sooo milquetoast. If I had to do it again, I'd go STEM undergrad, then MBA. Que sera :)