Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-41 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you're fun, like art, music and are inspired by life then we are sharing energy for a true connection!

In his own words

So....I love music, art, movies, adventure and great food (even though I don't eat meat but I do eat fish) and really living everyday not just existing! I practice gratitude, compassion and love daily! The best part of what I do is getting the energy back from people I support. I coach creative people with ADD or companies with the same diagnosis;-) I am focused to live my life the fullest and maximize every second. I live with passion but I am pretty laid back . On my free time I love to paint, go to concerts, see shows, go to the beach, take in the beautiful nature southern Cali has to offer and find inspiration in everyday things. Originally moved from Philly but found my home I'm LA. I am looking for someone who will enjoy the ride with me, likes to laugh, is charismatic, witty, can have fun going out to a museum, having an amazing dinner, a spontaneous road trip or just cuddling on the coach and watching a movie. Did you ever want to just pick the next flight and go?;-) If you have a a level of depth (not that some people in Hollywood lack that);-) are uplifting, sexy, have clarity of purpose and you really want the best out of life then I would love to meet you and see if we have a true connection!! So I decided to share in some criteria that is important to me in meeting someone, in no particular order: 1. Someone I am proud to be with and someone who is proud to be with me 2. Witty 3. Smart 4. Attractive 5. Sexy 6. Takes good care of themselves 7. Enjoys hanging out as much as going out 8. Loves music 9. Is self sufficient 10. Is grateful and appreciative 11. Confident 12. Honest 13. Trustworthy 14. Uplifting and supportive 15. Creative 16. Family oriented Now I asked myself, who must I be to attract all of this and the answer is I must possess all of the above. Therefore, that is what I intend to work on consistently!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

MOMA, LACMA, New York, small venues for live music, Malibu, Venice Beach, Hawaii, Eurpoe and great sushi restaurants

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music that I connect to like Rock, Hip Hop, House and Jazz. I can go from Led Zeppelin, Jamiroquai, Amy Winehoues to John Coltrane. I love art, food, sunsets painting and movies.

For fun

I love live music, movies, shows, museums, going to the beach, hiking, swimming, traveling, eating great food and being spontaneous.

Last read

I have reading ADD, I read 4-5 books at the same time;-) The last 2 I completed were Man's Search for Meaning by Viktor Frankl and Mastery by Robert Greene



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral