Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Expose yourself to your deepest fear; after that, fear has no power and the fear of freedom shrinks and vanishes. You are free. Jim Morrison

In his own words

Hello, and thanks for stopping bye. I have a hard time talking about myself, but I will give it a shot. I am a very laid back person, which might seem odd considering I am was in the Marine Corps. Being in the Marines peaked my interest in traveling and seeing the world. I have been lucky enough to visit a lot of different countries and most of the states in the US. I love to experience different cultures and visit new places. I love to do things for and give to people that I care about. Since I am single and do not have any kids, I can't really do that, but I do have 2 Bulldogs that I can and do spoil rotten. I love all kinds of different sports, but I'm a huge football fan. I love being outdoors, camping, fishing, canoeing, and hiking. Honestly, I like to do just about anything outside. I like going out to concerts, or comedy clubs. I like to be out and active, but I am just as happy curled up on the couch with someone special and watch a movie. I am looking for someone I can be my best friend and be my lover. Somebody that will share my interests and will be accepting of all the affection I have to give. I would love to find a woman that still wants to have kids, but I am also okay if you have some young ones yourself. I would like to find a women that has her life in order and can maintain herself on her own. I would like a woman that knows how get dressed up and be a lady, but also doesn't mind getting dirty and having a beer with the guys. I have recently moved to the Denver area from a town in the Midwest. I moved out hear without knowing anyone, I have been trying to get back out west since I left the Marines. I do however plan on finishing up my second degree while I am out here. So, if I peak your interest at all, I would love to grab a beer or a coffee sometime. Feel free to drop me a line and maybe we can meet up. Since my time is somewhat limited, I like to have a good time when I can. I am really tired of the casual thing, and I am not getting any younger so I would like to find someone to spend my life with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 great English bulldog's named Capone and Eliot

Political views


Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is San Diego, CA. It is beautiful and 75' all year round. I recently spent Christmas in Jamaica and loved every second of it. It has quickly moved up to my favorite hot spot.

Favorite things

Sport's, I love sports, anything from tennis to Nascar to football. My dog, I try not to go any were without him. I'm big into BBQ so I like to cook out whenever it's nice.

For fun

I like to go to the movies. I go out and play with my bulldog whenever I get the chance. I like to go to concerts. Anything outdoors

Last read

I like Stephen King. I am going thru the dark tower series. I also like George R.R. Martin or John Grisham books. I don't have enough time to spend reading as I would like to however



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am also a student who is finishing up my respiratory therapy degree
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral