Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You only live once - so don't worry, be happy!

In her own words

I am a very busy person and my work is quite stressful most days, but I am thankful for my career at the best company I have ever worked for! I love to stay busy and enjoy the company of others, most importantly, my daughter's. I like to make each day as memorable as possible. I love road trips and exploring new places that I have never been before. I'm looking for someone who loves to have fun, wants to be friends first and see where things go. I love music (all kinds) and attending a variety of different events - IE: sporting events (GO RANGERS!), concerts, carnivals, art festivals, musicals, random nights out just because - but also enjoy spending time at home cuddled up watching TV or a movie with a glass of wine. I love the outdoors - swimming, camping, fishing, nature walks, going to the park, and playing with our puppy! I definitely strive to get the most out of life and am always looking for the next adventure! :) Live and love like there's no tomorrow - remember, you only live once! ***DISCLAIMER*** If you do not have your own mode of transportation or are looking for a Sugarmama - please proceed to the next profile. Thank you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

(2) cats who hate each other (which makes for some interesting dynamics, sometimes) and (1) puppy who wants the cats to love her LOL

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Six Flags, Hawaiian Falls, Studio Movie Grill, Chuck E Cheese (yes, I enjoy it, too), any swimming pool we can find


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I love concerts - so I try to win tickets all the time (concerts are expensive!) and I'm quite successful! So far this year, I've won tickets to 5 different shows - I have a pretty eclectic taste in music - as long as it has a good beat, I'm there!

For fun

Movies, concerts, finding any body of water to play in (pools, lakes, oceans), Six Flags, musicals, Ranger games, other sporting events, spending time with friends doing all of the above or just hanging out

Last read

I'm reading the Sookie Stackhouse novels right now (Trueblood - love vampire stuff - yes, I'm a teenage girl at heart)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My job is very stressful, but I LOVE it! I work in the lighting industry - and there's ALWAYS something that needs lighting in DFW
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Former student of Texas A&M - WHOOP!