Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-49 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
balance is key

In her own words

Sorry no bikini selfies! Do girls really do that or is it just guys with no shirts in their bathroom mirror? My friends would describe me as outgoing and social. I love to entertain and get out and stay active. Like to plan fun weekends, but can have just as much fun sitting around watching football or whatever you're into. I consider myself a chameleon who can fit into any group and have a blast. Some things I like to do - live music, hike, bbqing w/friends, pool time, yoga, water/snow sports, and travel (anywhere!) Yes, I cook and love it when I have time. I know it's cliche, but I am very passionate and believe in making the most out of our time here (so I won't waste yours). Looking for someone who would treat me well and make a great partner for life in general, (whether its getting the kids ready for bed, running off to Vegas, winetasting for the weekend or taking a bike ride or hanging by the pool on a Tuesday school night). I value honesty, good morals and intelligence, along with an 'edge' and the ability to have fun anywhere. My perfect date would be unselfish and mature, but funny and doesn't take themselves too serious. Teasing kindly is ok but mean sarcasm isnt. Basically looking for someone who brings me up, not down. I consider myself a realistic optimist. I am very confident, ambitious and self sufficient, however want to be with someone who knows how to treat a lady. I am not 'fixing' anyone! Turnons-compliments Turnoffs-cheap dates (and I dont mean going somewhere divey-I def can do that!) I'm extremely grateful for my two sweet boys they are the lights of my life. Very protective mama though, so only special people can enter our happy bubble :-) maybe thats you!?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

One big orange tabby who's named Peter Criss

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New Orleans, Hawaii, Lakes, River, Wine country, Laguna Beach, Cabo and more


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Love concerts! Live music - lots of genres alt rock, reggae, pop, jazz, etc. Pasta, sushi, cooking shows, home improvement, good happy hour food/drinks, jacuzzi time, pretty sunsets/rises, the moon, relaxing by the pool, tropical weather

For fun

Wine tasting, hiking, trying a new restaurant, concerts, sporting events

Last read

journal, my son's nightly reading, magazine, news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work in non profit and support myself and my children.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral