Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ya Dig Me?

In her own words

Well to start, I'm Teresa. I enjoy hanging with my homies, summer, traveling, wining and dining, working out, and just jamming to a good tune while driving. My family and friends are very important to me and I would not be where I am today without them. I've been hanging with the same clique of chicks since grade school and am grateful that they are still in my life. I have never had better friends than the friends I had when I was twelve. Jesus does anyone? In terms of dating, I am kind of old-fashioned. I appreciate it when a guy opens doors for me, is the first to call (not text), and initiates advancing the relationship. I dig a guy with a sense of humor who is driven and confident yet can still appreciate the simple things in life. I currently work as a cardiac ICU nurse and plan on going back to school for my masters at some point in my life. I save lives here and big deal. I enjoy lol'ing and overusing exclamation points!!! I am laid back, open-minded, and live without regrets! Yesterday is history. Tomorrow is mystery. Today is a gift, that's why they call it the present :) Peanut butter is my fav food hands down and watching reality TV is a bad habit and guilty pleasure of mine!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going out downtown on the weekends and am always stoked to plan a vaca. This past September I backpacked through Europe and hit up Paris, Germany (for some good ol Octoberfest fun), and Venice, Florence, and Rome in Italy...good times :)


La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Music is a wide range...I get down with the 90's, classic rock, and a little hip-hop & r&b if the mood should strike me. Enjoy comedy, horror, and 80's movies (Breakfast Club, Stand by Me, Goonies)...hey you guysss. Food: I don't discriminate.

For fun

Enjoy going to the gym (although I tend to have awkward experiences there), traveling, being crazy and sneaking food into movie theaters (will do it until I get busted), and showing off my awkward dance moves (fishing pole is my go-to move) ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral